Upcoming Events:

I am taking a blogging break for a little while. I am in the process of getting all of my challenges for 2011 picked out so you'll see a bunch of those posts.

Monday, November 15, 2010

2011 "Lucas Davenport" series by John Sanford Challenge


The Rules:

1. Create a post for the challenge using the image above and link back to this post.

--Non-Bloggers: You are welcome to join too. Post your list of books in the comment section of the wrap-up post.

2. Sign up with the Mr. Linky.

--Link to your challenge post when you sign up please.

3. The goal of this challenge is to read as many of John Sandford's "Lucas Davenport" novels (there are 20 already published and 1 to be published in May of 2011) between January 1, 2011 and December 31, 2011. Books read before January 1, 2011 do NOT count towards the challenge.

4. Audio, eBooks, paper all count. Re-reads are ok but try to keep them to a minimum. Cross overs from other challenges are ok.

5. There is no need to create your list now. Please feel free to use your challenge post to keep track of your titles if you so desire.

The series in order:

1. Rules of Prey
2. Shadow Prey
3. Eyes of Prey
4. Silent Prey
5. Winter Prey
6. Night Prey
7. Mind Prey
8. Sudden Prey
9. Secret Prey
10. Certain Prey
11. Easy Prey
12. Chosen Prey
13. Mortal Prey
14. Naked Prey
15. Hidden Prey
16. Broken Prey
17. Invisible Prey
18. Phantom Prey
19. Wicked Prey
20. Storm Prey
21. Buried Prey (May 10, 2011)



Julie P said...

This is my favorite series of all time! I just recently caught up and I am anxiously awaiting the release of Buried Prey in May, so I won't be signing up. But I hope you have fun with it!

Grilsgood said...

How did I miss this one?